Yes. If you stop using the service, then just uninstall the app in the Clover app store and you will not be billed in future months.
Can I cancel anytime? Print
Modified on: Wed, 24 Jun, 2015 at 4:36 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.