Once an offer has been sent to customers, certain terms such as expiry date cannot be changed. You can however edit the title, terms and claim limits at any time.
You can also create a new offer that supersedes the current offer and will become the default for all future emails. The old offer will still be valid for redemption by customers who have received it. While your dashboard shows you active offers, you can view your inactive offers by selecting from the dropdown box.