Nope. One small monthly subscription provides you all of the social media marketing and monitoring you can use.
Wed, 25 Feb, 2015 at 8:16 PM
Yes. If you stop using the service, then just cancel in the Clover app store and you will not be billed in future months.
Wed, 25 Feb, 2015 at 8:17 PM